Merge branch 'from-linus' into upstream
authorJohn W. Linville <linville@tuxdriver.com>
Mon, 14 Aug 2006 19:33:54 +0000 (15:33 -0400)
committerJohn W. Linville <linville@tuxdriver.com>
Mon, 14 Aug 2006 19:33:54 +0000 (15:33 -0400)
1  2 
MAINTAINERS

diff --combined MAINTAINERS
index 4af1c6dc96f624e2367634605682ec0e448c74c4,21116cc3b4a5bbb81ad4a426f04d382de439f5f0..dbcf1d2727697f2ccc515af8ada1b27f939a9ffc
@@@ -298,6 -298,13 +298,13 @@@ L:       info-linux@geode.amd.co
  W:    http://www.amd.com/us-en/ConnectivitySolutions/TechnicalResources/0,,50_2334_2452_11363,00.html
  S:    Supported
  
+ AOA (Apple Onboard Audio) ALSA DRIVER
+ P:    Johannes Berg
+ M:    johannes@sipsolutions.net
+ L:    linuxppc-dev@ozlabs.org
+ L:    alsa-devel@alsa-project.org
+ S:    Maintained
  APM DRIVER
  P:    Stephen Rothwell
  M:    sfr@canb.auug.org.au
@@@ -2603,18 -2610,6 +2610,18 @@@ P:    Nicolas Pitr
  M:    nico@cam.org
  S:    Maintained
  
 +SOFTMAC LAYER (IEEE 802.11)
 +P:    Johannes Berg
 +M:    johannes@sipsolutions.net
 +P:    Joe Jezak
 +M:    josejx@gentoo.org
 +P:    Daniel Drake
 +M:    dsd@gentoo.org
 +W:    http://softmac.sipsolutions.net/
 +L:    softmac-dev@sipsolutions.net
 +L:    netdev@vger.kernel.org
 +S:    Maintained
 +
  SOFTWARE RAID (Multiple Disks) SUPPORT
  P:    Ingo Molnar
  M:    mingo@redhat.com
@@@ -2653,6 -2648,22 +2660,22 @@@ M:    dbrownell@users.sourceforge.ne
  L:    spi-devel-general@lists.sourceforge.net
  S:    Maintained
  
+ STABLE BRANCH:
+ P:    Greg Kroah-Hartman
+ M:    greg@kroah.com
+ P:    Chris Wright
+ M:    chrisw@sous-sol.org
+ L:    stable@kernel.org
+ S:    Maintained
+ STABLE BRANCH:
+ P:    Greg Kroah-Hartman
+ M:    greg@kroah.com
+ P:    Chris Wright
+ M:    chrisw@sous-sol.org
+ L:    stable@kernel.org
+ S:    Maintained
  TPM DEVICE DRIVER
  P:    Kylene Hall
  M:    kjhall@us.ibm.com
@@@ -3323,15 -3334,6 +3346,15 @@@ W:    http://www.qsl.net/dl1bke
  L:    linux-hams@vger.kernel.org
  S:    Maintained
  
 +ZD1211RW WIRELESS DRIVER
 +P:    Daniel Drake
 +M:    dsd@gentoo.org
 +P:    Ulrich Kunitz
 +M:    kune@deine-taler.de
 +W:    http://zd1211.ath.cx/wiki/DriverRewrite
 +L:    zd1211-devs@lists.sourceforge.net (subscribers-only)
 +S:    Maintained
 +
  ZF MACHZ WATCHDOG
  P:    Fernando Fuganti
  M:    fuganti@netbank.com.br