[ALSA] Fix wrong dependencies of snd-aoa driver
authorTakashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de>
Mon, 26 Jun 2006 11:15:07 +0000 (13:15 +0200)
committerJaroslav Kysela <perex@suse.cz>
Wed, 28 Jun 2006 17:30:51 +0000 (19:30 +0200)
Fixed wrong dependencies of snd-aoa driver.  It selects PCM instead.

Signed-off-by: Takashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de>
Signed-off-by: Jaroslav Kysela <perex@suse.cz>
sound/aoa/Kconfig

index a85194fe0b06119a7044009c1fd5aef50cd2c7e1..2f4334d19ccd2eb475e06cea9d61d0b47a6fbcba 100644 (file)
@@ -3,7 +3,8 @@ menu "Apple Onboard Audio driver"
 
 config SND_AOA
        tristate "Apple Onboard Audio driver"
 
 config SND_AOA
        tristate "Apple Onboard Audio driver"
-       depends on SOUND && SND_PCM
+       depends on SND
+       select SND_PCM
        ---help---
        This option enables the new driver for the various
        Apple Onboard Audio components.
        ---help---
        This option enables the new driver for the various
        Apple Onboard Audio components.