[PATCH] fix build breakage in eeh.c in 2.6.16-rc5-git5
authorGreg KH <greg@kroah.com>
Wed, 1 Mar 2006 21:46:00 +0000 (13:46 -0800)
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@g5.osdl.org>
Wed, 1 Mar 2006 21:53:02 +0000 (13:53 -0800)
This patch should fixe a problem with eeh_add_device_late() not being
defined in the ppc64 build process, causing the build to break.

Signed-off-by: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@suse.de>
Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@osdl.org>
include/asm-powerpc/eeh.h

index 7dfb408fe2cac07830c3ed552aeeee3a8cafd8e2..eb392032e19b8e39680395c548f20aa58c3f8e7b 100644 (file)
@@ -61,6 +61,7 @@ void __init pci_addr_cache_build(void);
  * to finish the eeh setup for this device.
  */
 void eeh_add_device_early(struct device_node *);
  * to finish the eeh setup for this device.
  */
 void eeh_add_device_early(struct device_node *);
+void eeh_add_device_late(struct pci_dev *dev);
 void eeh_add_device_tree_early(struct device_node *);
 void eeh_add_device_tree_late(struct pci_bus *);
 
 void eeh_add_device_tree_early(struct device_node *);
 void eeh_add_device_tree_late(struct pci_bus *);