]> nv-tegra.nvidia Code Review - linux-2.6.git/commitdiff
[PATCH] w1: fix compiler warnings
authorEvgeniy Polyakov <johnpol@2ka.mipt.ru>
Fri, 10 Jun 2005 10:53:22 +0000 (14:53 +0400)
committerGreg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@suse.de>
Wed, 22 Jun 2005 04:43:12 +0000 (21:43 -0700)
Signed-off-by: Evgeniy Polyakov <johnpol@2ka.mipt.ru>
drivers/w1/w1_family.c

index 73e73f6be48ac75bd0e27036c61427ba7808da3a..02eee57d3c0cd2c46e394faf1617251944778e42 100644 (file)
@@ -27,6 +27,7 @@
 
 DEFINE_SPINLOCK(w1_flock);
 static LIST_HEAD(w1_families);
+extern void w1_reconnect_slaves(struct w1_family *f);
 
 static int w1_check_family(struct w1_family *f)
 {