]> nv-tegra.nvidia Code Review - linux-2.6.git/commitdiff
xen: xen/page.h compile fix
authorJeremy Fitzhardinge <jeremy@goop.org>
Thu, 26 Jul 2007 17:41:01 +0000 (10:41 -0700)
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@woody.linux-foundation.org>
Thu, 26 Jul 2007 18:35:16 +0000 (11:35 -0700)
Fix:
linux/include/xen/page.h: In function mfn_pte:
linux/include/xen/page.h:149: error: __supported_pte_mask undeclared (first use in this function)
linux/include/xen/page.h:149: error: (Each undeclared identifier is reported only once
linux/include/xen/page.h:149: error: for each function it appears in.)

Signed-off-by: Jeremy Fitzhardinge <jeremy@xensource.com>
Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
include/xen/page.h

index 1df6c1930578f4d5e05ead6c57dd510a793f0a16..c0c8fcb278999ff50b9f92ce141f0e4281f4ab86 100644 (file)
@@ -4,6 +4,7 @@
 #include <linux/pfn.h>
 
 #include <asm/uaccess.h>
+#include <asm/pgtable.h>
 
 #include <xen/features.h>