drivers/edac: fix pasemi kconfig depends
authorDoug Thompson <dougthompson@xmission.com>
Thu, 26 Jul 2007 17:41:16 +0000 (10:41 -0700)
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@woody.linux-foundation.org>
Thu, 26 Jul 2007 18:35:18 +0000 (11:35 -0700)
Fixed 'depends on PPC_PASEMI' in EDAC Kconfig.  Module PASEMI depends ONLY on
the PASEMI on PPC.

Was previously enabled for ALL PPC

Cc: Alan Cox <alan@lxorguk.ukuu.org.uk>
Cc: Egor N. Martovetsky <egor@pasemi.com>
Signed-off-by: Doug Thompson <dougthompson@xmission.com>
Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
drivers/edac/Kconfig

index 43dd5a38174acf29bf21c58c6b6a49ab90008d4a..98b6b4fb42577615447648d0cdbb3a3a7a33ca98 100644 (file)
@@ -126,7 +126,7 @@ config EDAC_I5000
 config EDAC_PASEMI
        tristate "PA Semi PWRficient"
        depends on EDAC_MM_EDAC && PCI
 config EDAC_PASEMI
        tristate "PA Semi PWRficient"
        depends on EDAC_MM_EDAC && PCI
-       depends on PPC
+       depends on PPC_PASEMI
        help
          Support for error detection and correction on PA Semi
          PWRficient.
        help
          Support for error detection and correction on PA Semi
          PWRficient.