[PATCH] amd64 time.c __iomem annotations
authorAl Viro <viro@zeniv.linux.org.uk>
Wed, 1 Feb 2006 12:30:33 +0000 (07:30 -0500)
committerAl Viro <viro@zeniv.linux.org.uk>
Wed, 8 Feb 2006 01:58:45 +0000 (20:58 -0500)
Signed-off-by: Al Viro <viro@zeniv.linux.org.uk>
arch/x86_64/kernel/time.c

index c0844bffbf84f37434de3ae746de4e175a81bde0..dba7237be5c1c2b2b2e8ae28a5ca5a5ecf34aa65 100644 (file)
@@ -748,7 +748,7 @@ static __init int late_hpet_init(void)
         * Timer0 and Timer1 is used by platform.
         */
        hd.hd_phys_address = vxtime.hpet_address;
         * Timer0 and Timer1 is used by platform.
         */
        hd.hd_phys_address = vxtime.hpet_address;
-       hd.hd_address = (void *)fix_to_virt(FIX_HPET_BASE);
+       hd.hd_address = (void __iomem *)fix_to_virt(FIX_HPET_BASE);
        hd.hd_nirqs = ntimer;
        hd.hd_flags = HPET_DATA_PLATFORM;
        hpet_reserve_timer(&hd, 0);
        hd.hd_nirqs = ntimer;
        hd.hd_flags = HPET_DATA_PLATFORM;
        hpet_reserve_timer(&hd, 0);