]> nv-tegra.nvidia Code Review - linux-2.6.git/commitdiff
x86: Make memtype_seq_ops const
authorTobias Klauser <tklauser@distanz.ch>
Fri, 4 Sep 2009 13:53:09 +0000 (15:53 +0200)
committerIngo Molnar <mingo@elte.hu>
Sun, 6 Sep 2009 04:33:33 +0000 (06:33 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Tobias Klauser <tklauser@distanz.ch>
Signed-off-by: Ingo Molnar <mingo@elte.hu>
arch/x86/mm/pat.c

index e6718bb280650b0a7e7500cb8d6dcda5a29c67b0..e2900a36de0e1b0bdab4d60b8216677a9324fd49 100644 (file)
@@ -826,7 +826,7 @@ static int memtype_seq_show(struct seq_file *seq, void *v)
        return 0;
 }
 
-static struct seq_operations memtype_seq_ops = {
+static const struct seq_operations memtype_seq_ops = {
        .start = memtype_seq_start,
        .next  = memtype_seq_next,
        .stop  = memtype_seq_stop,