]> nv-tegra.nvidia Code Review - linux-2.6.git/commitdiff
m68k/math-emu: Remove unnecessary code
authorGreg Dietsche <Gregory.Dietsche@cuw.edu>
Thu, 16 Jun 2011 16:42:07 +0000 (11:42 -0500)
committerGeert Uytterhoeven <geert@linux-m68k.org>
Sat, 30 Jul 2011 19:21:40 +0000 (21:21 +0200)
Remove unnecessary code that matches this coccinelle pattern

if (...)
return ret;
return ret;

Signed-off-by: Greg Dietsche <Gregory.Dietsche@cuw.edu>
Signed-off-by: Geert Uytterhoeven <geert@linux-m68k.org>
arch/m68k/math-emu/fp_log.c

index 367ecee2f981db6a5763ed4ac69452f20afbd79d..3384a5244fbdc147155278729ef979eca593c3b2 100644 (file)
@@ -105,9 +105,6 @@ fp_fetoxm1(struct fp_ext *dest, struct fp_ext *src)
 
        fp_monadic_check(dest, src);
 
-       if (IS_ZERO(dest))
-               return dest;
-
        return dest;
 }