]> nv-tegra.nvidia Code Review - linux-2.6.git/commitdiff
[PATCH] Typo in tulip driver
authorJiri Benc <jbenc@suse.cz>
Wed, 27 Apr 2005 10:48:56 +0000 (12:48 +0200)
committerJeff Garzik <jgarzik@pobox.com>
Mon, 16 May 2005 03:18:48 +0000 (23:18 -0400)
This patch fixes a typo in tulip driver in 2.6.12-rc3.

drivers/net/tulip/tulip_core.c

index d098b3ba35384fb912989348fd6da59820711ca4..e0ae3ed6e5785832794a8cb32dec13d1d592f5cc 100644 (file)
@@ -1104,7 +1104,7 @@ static void set_rx_mode(struct net_device *dev)
                        if (entry != 0) {
                                /* Avoid a chip errata by prefixing a dummy entry. Don't do
                                   this on the ULI526X as it triggers a different problem */
-                               if (!(tp->chip_id == ULI526X && (tp->revision = 0x40 || tp->revision == 0x50))) {
+                               if (!(tp->chip_id == ULI526X && (tp->revision == 0x40 || tp->revision == 0x50))) {
                                        tp->tx_buffers[entry].skb = NULL;
                                        tp->tx_buffers[entry].mapping = 0;
                                        tp->tx_ring[entry].length =