]> nv-tegra.nvidia Code Review - linux-2.6.git/commitdiff
[PATCH] Lindent: ignore .indent.pro
authorJeff Mahoney <jeffm@suse.com>
Wed, 13 Jul 2005 15:55:42 +0000 (11:55 -0400)
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@g5.osdl.org>
Wed, 13 Jul 2005 17:28:43 +0000 (10:28 -0700)
 When I recently submitted a Lindent patch, it turned out that my .indent.pro
 options were also applied to the tree. This patch directs indent(1) to ignore
 the .indent.pro directives and only use options specified on the command
 line.

Signed-off-by: Jeff Mahoney <jeffm@suse.com>
Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@osdl.org>
scripts/Lindent

index 34ed785116b661e0c50b575cc609823e51c9b708..7d8d8896e309fb62a3585e39f546cb8df6be4d5b 100755 (executable)
@@ -1,2 +1,2 @@
 #!/bin/sh
-indent -kr -i8 -ts8 -sob -l80 -ss -ncs "$@"
+indent -npro -kr -i8 -ts8 -sob -l80 -ss -ncs "$@"