]> nv-tegra.nvidia Code Review - linux-2.6.git/commitdiff
[PARISC] move defconfig to arch/parisc/configs/
authorAdrian Bunk <bunk@kernel.org>
Tue, 26 Feb 2008 19:55:17 +0000 (21:55 +0200)
committerKyle McMartin <kyle@shortfin.cabal.ca>
Sun, 16 Mar 2008 02:12:08 +0000 (19:12 -0700)
This patch moves the default parisc defconfig to
arch/parisc/configs/generic_defconfig where it belongs and selects it as
the default defconfig through KBUILD_DEFCONFIG.

Signed-off-by: Adrian Bunk <adrian.bunk@movial.fi>
Signed-off-by: Kyle McMartin <kyle@mcmartin.ca>
arch/parisc/Makefile
arch/parisc/configs/default_defconfig [moved from arch/parisc/defconfig with 100% similarity]

index e574de4efb36c2e588ad93d8ab6c5637551bdff1..5ddad7bd60ac8740de6712aabd6c274fc1fb435d 100644 (file)
@@ -16,6 +16,9 @@
 # Modified for PA-RISC Linux by Paul Lahaie, Alex deVries, 
 # Mike Shaver, Helge Deller and Martin K. Petersen
 #
+
+KBUILD_DEFCONFIG := default_defconfig
+
 NM             = sh $(srctree)/arch/parisc/nm
 CHECKFLAGS     += -D__hppa__=1