V4L/DVB (3318a): Makes Some symbols static.
authorMauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab@infradead.org>
Tue, 7 Feb 2006 08:49:14 +0000 (06:49 -0200)
committerMauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab@infradead.org>
Tue, 7 Feb 2006 08:55:13 +0000 (06:55 -0200)
Some symbols at cx88-alsa were global. Making those static.

Signed-off-by: Mauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab@infradead.org>
drivers/media/video/cx88/cx88-alsa.c

index a2e36a1e5f59065c96b778b965e222bb66b1dd18..2acccd6d49bca63b3b9311ab8a6d014ded33d47c 100644 (file)
@@ -128,7 +128,7 @@ MODULE_PARM_DESC(debug,"enable debug messages");
  * BOARD Specific: Sets audio DMA
  */
 
  * BOARD Specific: Sets audio DMA
  */
 
-int _cx88_start_audio_dma(snd_cx88_card_t *chip)
+static int _cx88_start_audio_dma(snd_cx88_card_t *chip)
 {
        struct cx88_buffer   *buf = chip->buf;
        struct cx88_core *core=chip->core;
 {
        struct cx88_buffer   *buf = chip->buf;
        struct cx88_core *core=chip->core;
@@ -173,7 +173,7 @@ int _cx88_start_audio_dma(snd_cx88_card_t *chip)
 /*
  * BOARD Specific: Resets audio DMA
  */
 /*
  * BOARD Specific: Resets audio DMA
  */
-int _cx88_stop_audio_dma(snd_cx88_card_t *chip)
+static int _cx88_stop_audio_dma(snd_cx88_card_t *chip)
 {
        struct cx88_core *core=chip->core;
        dprintk(1, "Stopping audio DMA\n");
 {
        struct cx88_core *core=chip->core;
        dprintk(1, "Stopping audio DMA\n");
@@ -613,7 +613,7 @@ static snd_kcontrol_new_t snd_cx88_capture_volume = {
  * Only boards with eeprom and byte 1 at eeprom=1 have it
  */
 
  * Only boards with eeprom and byte 1 at eeprom=1 have it
  */
 
-struct pci_device_id cx88_audio_pci_tbl[] = {
+static struct pci_device_id cx88_audio_pci_tbl[] = {
        {0x14f1,0x8801,PCI_ANY_ID,PCI_ANY_ID,0,0,0},
        {0x14f1,0x8811,PCI_ANY_ID,PCI_ANY_ID,0,0,0},
        {0, }
        {0x14f1,0x8801,PCI_ANY_ID,PCI_ANY_ID,0,0,0},
        {0x14f1,0x8811,PCI_ANY_ID,PCI_ANY_ID,0,0,0},
        {0, }