]> nv-tegra.nvidia Code Review - linux-2.6.git/commitdiff
[PATCH] nvidiafb: Add support for Geforce4 MX 4000
authorAntonino A. Daplas <adaplas@gmail.com>
Sun, 12 Feb 2006 01:56:07 +0000 (17:56 -0800)
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@g5.osdl.org>
Sun, 12 Feb 2006 05:41:13 +0000 (21:41 -0800)
Add support for Geforce4 MX 4000 (0x185)

Signed-off-by: Antonino Daplas <adaplas@pol.net>
Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@osdl.org>
Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@osdl.org>
drivers/video/nvidia/nvidia.c
include/linux/pci_ids.h

index dbcb8962e57dd790e9bf9e0dafc2363e805e7007..a7c4e5e8ead63781420bdb9d0a8c203d8f97a915 100644 (file)
@@ -138,6 +138,8 @@ static struct pci_device_id nvidiafb_pci_tbl[] = {
         PCI_ANY_ID, PCI_ANY_ID, 0, 0, 0},
        {PCI_VENDOR_ID_NVIDIA, PCI_DEVICE_ID_NVIDIA_GEFORCE4_MX_420_8X,
         PCI_ANY_ID, PCI_ANY_ID, 0, 0, 0},
+       {PCI_VENDOR_ID_NVIDIA, PCI_DEVICE_ID_NVIDIA_GEFORCE4_MX_4000,
+        PCI_ANY_ID, PCI_ANY_ID, 0, 0, 0},
        {PCI_VENDOR_ID_NVIDIA, PCI_DEVICE_ID_NVIDIA_GEFORCE4_448_GO,
         PCI_ANY_ID, PCI_ANY_ID, 0, 0, 0},
        {PCI_VENDOR_ID_NVIDIA, PCI_DEVICE_ID_NVIDIA_GEFORCE4_488_GO,
index 7a61ccdcbc4bcb98aae1ca93f00227541dabdf4e..82b83da25d77c9535d849e454ae2d372baeafc6e 100644 (file)
 #define PCI_DEVICE_ID_NVIDIA_GEFORCE4_MX_440_8X 0x0181
 #define PCI_DEVICE_ID_NVIDIA_GEFORCE4_MX_440SE_8X 0x0182
 #define PCI_DEVICE_ID_NVIDIA_GEFORCE4_MX_420_8X 0x0183
+#define PCI_DEVICE_ID_NVIDIA_GEFORCE4_MX_4000   0x0185
 #define PCI_DEVICE_ID_NVIDIA_GEFORCE4_448_GO    0x0186
 #define PCI_DEVICE_ID_NVIDIA_GEFORCE4_488_GO    0x0187
 #define PCI_DEVICE_ID_NVIDIA_QUADRO4_580_XGL    0x0188