Merge git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/herbert/crypto-2.6
authorLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Mon, 15 Sep 2008 05:50:43 +0000 (22:50 -0700)
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Mon, 15 Sep 2008 05:50:43 +0000 (22:50 -0700)
* git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/herbert/crypto-2.6:
  crypto: talitos - Avoid consecutive packets going out with same IV

.mailmap

index 726084286d33e626ddc2bf69db078cdc972c0e4e..dfab12f809ed9c678638844ced3717742986ab26 100644 (file)
--- a/.mailmap
+++ b/.mailmap
@@ -96,4 +96,6 @@ Tejun Heo <htejun@gmail.com>
 Thomas Graf <tgraf@suug.ch>
 Tony Luck <tony.luck@intel.com>
 Tsuneo Yoshioka <Tsuneo.Yoshioka@f-secure.com>
+Uwe Kleine-König <Uwe.Kleine-Koenig@digi.com>
+Uwe Kleine-König <ukleinek@informatik.uni-freiburg.de>
 Valdis Kletnieks <Valdis.Kletnieks@vt.edu>