]> nv-tegra.nvidia Code Review - linux-2.6.git/commitdiff
USB: unusual_devs entry for A-VOX WSX-300ER MP3 player
authorDavid Kuehling <dvdkhlng@gmx.de>
Mon, 7 Aug 2006 14:18:48 +0000 (10:18 -0400)
committerGreg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@suse.de>
Fri, 11 Aug 2006 21:06:05 +0000 (14:06 -0700)
This patch (as763) adds an unusual_devs entry for the A-VOX WSX-300ER MP3
player.

From: David Kuehling <dvdkhlng@gmx.de>
Signed-off-by: Alan Stern <stern@rowland.harvard.edu>
Signed-off-by: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@suse.de>
drivers/usb/storage/unusual_devs.h

index 2793f9a912b4a7b6c2e05e136cc90c8eccc14905..fd158e063c0634bd89ca4791ea006bdc2f47a3be 100644 (file)
@@ -1240,6 +1240,16 @@ UNUSUAL_DEV(  0x0ed1, 0x7636, 0x0103, 0x0103,
                US_SC_DEVICE, US_PR_DEVICE, NULL,
                US_FL_IGNORE_RESIDUE | US_FL_GO_SLOW | US_FL_MAX_SECTORS_64),
 
                US_SC_DEVICE, US_PR_DEVICE, NULL,
                US_FL_IGNORE_RESIDUE | US_FL_GO_SLOW | US_FL_MAX_SECTORS_64),
 
+/* David Kuehling <dvdkhlng@gmx.de>:
+ * for MP3-Player AVOX WSX-300ER (bought in Japan).  Reports lots of SCSI
+ * errors when trying to write.
+ */
+UNUSUAL_DEV(  0x0f19, 0x0105, 0x0100, 0x0100,
+               "C-MEX",
+               "A-VOX",
+               US_SC_DEVICE, US_PR_DEVICE, NULL,
+               US_FL_IGNORE_RESIDUE ),
+
 /* Reported by Michael Stattmann <michael@stattmann.com> */
 UNUSUAL_DEV(  0x0fce, 0xd008, 0x0000, 0x0000,
                "Sony Ericsson",
 /* Reported by Michael Stattmann <michael@stattmann.com> */
 UNUSUAL_DEV(  0x0fce, 0xd008, 0x0000, 0x0000,
                "Sony Ericsson",