[PATCH] powerpc: unshare system call registration
authorJANAK DESAI <janak@us.ibm.com>
Tue, 7 Feb 2006 20:59:11 +0000 (12:59 -0800)
committerPaul Mackerras <paulus@samba.org>
Fri, 10 Feb 2006 05:34:54 +0000 (16:34 +1100)
Registers system call for the powerpc architecture.

Signed-off-by: Janak Desai <janak@us.ibm.com>
Cc: Al Viro <viro@ftp.linux.org.uk>
Cc: Christoph Hellwig <hch@lst.de>
Cc: Michael Kerrisk <mtk-manpages@gmx.net>
Cc: Benjamin Herrenschmidt <benh@kernel.crashing.org>
Cc: Andi Kleen <ak@muc.de>
Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@osdl.org>
Signed-off-by: Paul Mackerras <paulus@samba.org>
arch/powerpc/kernel/systbl.S
include/asm-powerpc/unistd.h

index 55b9fc10694ee830185476c440f836fb71718ddb..8a9f994ed9170ec6e0a934db1c7671771ad5019e 100644 (file)
@@ -321,3 +321,4 @@ SYSCALL(spu_run)
 SYSCALL(spu_create)
 COMPAT_SYS(pselect6)
 COMPAT_SYS(ppoll)
 SYSCALL(spu_create)
 COMPAT_SYS(pselect6)
 COMPAT_SYS(ppoll)
+SYSCALL(unshare)
index a40cdff21a88e1d335474e5895012dbafadaec3f..35556993f06695662cb924f5e62b68930fc0d59e 100644 (file)
 #define __NR_spu_create                279
 #define __NR_pselect6          280
 #define __NR_ppoll             281
 #define __NR_spu_create                279
 #define __NR_pselect6          280
 #define __NR_ppoll             281
+#define __NR_unshare           282
 
 
-#define __NR_syscalls          282
+#define __NR_syscalls          283
 
 #ifdef __KERNEL__
 #define __NR__exit __NR_exit
 
 #ifdef __KERNEL__
 #define __NR__exit __NR_exit