Merge branch 'origin'
authorMauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab@infradead.org>
Mon, 6 Feb 2006 12:43:13 +0000 (10:43 -0200)
committerMauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab@infradead.org>
Mon, 6 Feb 2006 12:43:13 +0000 (10:43 -0200)
1  2 
MAINTAINERS

diff --combined MAINTAINERS
index 7374be00ada2be5b8de511c81b8fbd65777649cc,11d44daa60259112c104b9109ca7c960ae6fff4d..a05aefdea602e56a9c4476001ce6d0315780ab62
@@@ -540,8 -540,7 +540,8 @@@ S: Supporte
  
  BTTV VIDEO4LINUX DRIVER
  P:    Mauro Carvalho Chehab
 -M:    mchehab@brturbo.com.br
 +M:    mchehab@infradead.org
 +M:    v4l-dvb-maintainer@linuxtv.org
  L:    video4linux-list@redhat.com
  W:    http://linuxtv.org
  T:    git kernel.org:/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/mchehab/v4l-dvb.git
@@@ -558,7 -557,8 +558,8 @@@ S: Supporte
  
  CONFIGFS
  P:    Joel Becker
- M:    Joel Becker <joel.becker@oracle.com>
+ M:    joel.becker@oracle.com
+ L:    linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org
  S:    Supported
  
  CIRRUS LOGIC GENERIC FBDEV DRIVER
@@@ -837,12 -837,11 +838,12 @@@ S:      Maintaine
  
  DVB SUBSYSTEM AND DRIVERS
  P:    LinuxTV.org Project
 -M:    linux-dvb-maintainer@linuxtv.org
 +M:    mchehab@infradead.org
 +M:    v4l-dvb-maintainer@linuxtv.org
  L:    linux-dvb@linuxtv.org (subscription required)
  W:    http://linuxtv.org/
  T:    git kernel.org:/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/mchehab/v4l-dvb.git
 -S:    Supported
 +S:    Maintained
  
  EATA-DMA SCSI DRIVER
  P:    Michael Neuffer
@@@ -1178,8 -1177,8 +1179,8 @@@ T:      git kernel.org:/pub/scm/linux/kernel
  S:    Maintained
  
  SN-IA64 (Itanium) SUB-PLATFORM
- P:    Greg Edwards
- M:    edwardsg@sgi.com
+ P:    Jes Sorensen
+ M:    jes@sgi.com
  L:    linux-altix@sgi.com
  L:    linux-ia64@vger.kernel.org
  W:    http://www.sgi.com/altix
@@@ -1986,7 -1985,6 +1987,6 @@@ M:      philb@gnu.or
  P:    Tim Waugh
  M:    tim@cyberelk.net
  P:    David Campbell
- M:    campbell@torque.net
  P:    Andrea Arcangeli
  M:    andrea@suse.de
  L:    linux-parport@lists.infradead.org
@@@ -2300,7 -2298,7 +2300,7 @@@ S:      Supporte
  
  SELINUX SECURITY MODULE
  P:    Stephen Smalley
- M:    sds@epoch.ncsc.mil
+ M:    sds@tycho.nsa.gov
  P:    James Morris
  M:    jmorris@namei.org
  L:    linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org (kernel issues)
@@@ -2675,6 -2673,14 +2675,14 @@@ M:    dbrownell@users.sourceforge.ne
  L:    linux-usb-devel@lists.sourceforge.net
  S:    Maintained
  
+ USB ET61X[12]51 DRIVER
+ P:    Luca Risolia
+ M:    luca.risolia@studio.unibo.it
+ L:    linux-usb-devel@lists.sourceforge.net
+ L:    video4linux-list@redhat.com
+ W:    http://www.linux-projects.org
+ S:    Maintained
  USB HID/HIDBP DRIVERS
  P:    Vojtech Pavlik
  M:    vojtech@suse.cz
@@@ -2838,6 -2844,7 +2846,7 @@@ USB SN9C10x DRIVE
  P:    Luca Risolia
  M:    luca.risolia@studio.unibo.it
  L:    linux-usb-devel@lists.sourceforge.net
+ L:    video4linux-list@redhat.com
  W:    http://www.linux-projects.org
  S:    Maintained
  
@@@ -2867,6 -2874,7 +2876,7 @@@ USB W996[87]CF DRIVE
  P:    Luca Risolia
  M:    luca.risolia@studio.unibo.it
  L:    linux-usb-devel@lists.sourceforge.net
+ L:    video4linux-list@redhat.com
  W:    http://www.linux-projects.org
  S:    Maintained
  
@@@ -2948,8 -2956,7 +2958,8 @@@ S:      Maintaine
  
  VIDEO FOR LINUX
  P:    Mauro Carvalho Chehab
 -M:    mchehab@brturbo.com.br
 +M:    mchehab@infradead.org
 +M:    v4l-dvb-maintainer@linuxtv.org
  L:    video4linux-list@redhat.com
  W:    http://linuxtv.org
  T:    git kernel.org:/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/mchehab/v4l-dvb.git