[XTENSA] Concentrate platforms into one platforms directory.
authorChris Zankel <chris@zankel.net>
Thu, 13 Sep 2007 20:44:07 +0000 (13:44 -0700)
committerChris Zankel <chris@zankel.net>
Thu, 14 Feb 2008 00:45:06 +0000 (16:45 -0800)
Create arch/xtensa/platforms/ directory to concentrate
all platforms under that subdirectory and moves the ISS platform
to that directory.

Signed-off-by: Chris Zankel <chris@zankel.net>
arch/xtensa/Makefile
arch/xtensa/platforms/iss/Makefile [moved from arch/xtensa/platform-iss/Makefile with 100% similarity]
arch/xtensa/platforms/iss/console.c [moved from arch/xtensa/platform-iss/console.c with 100% similarity]
arch/xtensa/platforms/iss/io.c [moved from arch/xtensa/platform-iss/io.c with 100% similarity]
arch/xtensa/platforms/iss/network.c [moved from arch/xtensa/platform-iss/network.c with 100% similarity]
arch/xtensa/platforms/iss/setup.c [moved from arch/xtensa/platform-iss/setup.c with 100% similarity]

index 56685a88334747ef1467cac388345f5b9bf20339..4bd1e14c6b908cca0fcf04d96a766ab10f372387 100644 (file)
@@ -59,7 +59,7 @@ LIBGCC := $(shell $(CC) $(KBUILD_CFLAGS) -print-libgcc-file-name)
 head-y         := arch/xtensa/kernel/head.o
 core-y         += arch/xtensa/kernel/ arch/xtensa/mm/
 ifneq ($(PLATFORM),)
-core-y         += arch/xtensa/platform-$(PLATFORM)/
+core-y         += arch/xtensa/platforms/$(PLATFORM)/
 endif
 libs-y         += arch/xtensa/lib/ $(LIBGCC)