bluetooth: hci: Fix type of "enable_hs" to bool.
authorDavid S. Miller <davem@davemloft.net>
Sun, 22 Jan 2012 19:45:14 +0000 (14:45 -0500)
committerDavid S. Miller <davem@davemloft.net>
Sun, 22 Jan 2012 20:08:46 +0000 (15:08 -0500)
Fixes:

net/bluetooth/hci_core.c: In function ‘__check_enable_hs’:
net/bluetooth/hci_core.c:2587:1: warning: return from incompatible pointer type [enabled by default]

Signed-off-by: David S. Miller <davem@davemloft.net>
include/net/bluetooth/hci.h
net/bluetooth/hci_core.c

index 5b2fed5eebf2e32063d59be921b2a830b9eaa8ea..00596e816b4d6d8dd79f6272d0e293f163d277d0 100644 (file)
@@ -1388,6 +1388,6 @@ struct hci_inquiry_req {
 };
 #define IREQ_CACHE_FLUSH 0x0001
 
 };
 #define IREQ_CACHE_FLUSH 0x0001
 
-extern int enable_hs;
+extern bool enable_hs;
 
 #endif /* __HCI_H */
 
 #endif /* __HCI_H */
index 845da3ee56a0d3966bdeb5ab627ef3dc49c8dead..9de93714213a1be51542af9f8ff94cc6f3ac9fea 100644 (file)
@@ -55,7 +55,7 @@
 
 #define AUTO_OFF_TIMEOUT 2000
 
 
 #define AUTO_OFF_TIMEOUT 2000
 
-int enable_hs;
+bool enable_hs;
 
 static void hci_rx_work(struct work_struct *work);
 static void hci_cmd_work(struct work_struct *work);
 
 static void hci_rx_work(struct work_struct *work);
 static void hci_cmd_work(struct work_struct *work);