Merge branch 'for-2.6.27' of git://linux-nfs.org/~bfields/linux
authorLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Tue, 12 Aug 2008 23:39:22 +0000 (16:39 -0700)
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Tue, 12 Aug 2008 23:39:22 +0000 (16:39 -0700)
* 'for-2.6.27' of git://linux-nfs.org/~bfields/linux:
  fs/nfsd/export.c: Adjust error handling code involving auth_domain_put
  MAINTAINERS: mention lockd and sunrpc in nfs entries
  lockd: trivial sparse endian annotations

1  2 
MAINTAINERS

diff --combined MAINTAINERS
index b343814a1ace0dbb9f38e73bd130042ff9f64c01,c382ad39bb9b24dbd9a5e14556b8362090657c03..af6aa4e4b39264313d8b2fa0dc59820877ab2600
@@@ -441,7 -441,10 +441,7 @@@ M:        spyro@f2s.co
  S:    Maintained
  
  ARM PRIMECELL MMCI PL180/1 DRIVER
 -P:    Russell King
 -M:    rmk@arm.linux.org.uk
 -L:    linux-arm-kernel@lists.arm.linux.org.uk (subscribers-only)
 -S:    Maintained
 +S:    Orphan
  
  ARM/ADI ROADRUNNER MACHINE SUPPORT
  P:    Lennert Buytenhek
@@@ -480,34 -483,11 +480,34 @@@ M:      kernel@wantstofly.or
  L:    linux-arm-kernel@lists.arm.linux.org.uk (subscribers-only)
  S:    Maintained
  
 +ARM/COMPULAB CM-X270/EM-X270 MACHINE SUPPORT
 +P:    Mike Rapoport
 +M:    mike@compulab.co.il
 +L:    linux-arm-kernel@lists.arm.linux.org.uk (subscribers-only)
 +S:    Maintained
 +
  ARM/CORGI MACHINE SUPPORT
  P:    Richard Purdie
  M:    rpurdie@rpsys.net
  S:    Maintained
  
 +ARM/EZX SMARTPHONES (A780, A910, A1200, E680, ROKR E2 and ROKR E6)
 +P:    Daniel Ribeiro
 +M:    drwyrm@gmail.com
 +P:    Stefan Schmidt
 +M:    stefan@openezx.org
 +P:    Harald Welte
 +M:    laforge@openezx.org
 +L:    openezx-devel@lists.openezx.org (subscribers-only)
 +W:    http://www.openezx.org/
 +S:    Maintained
 +
 +ARM/FREESCALE IMX / MXC ARM ARCHITECTURE
 +P:    Sascha Hauer
 +M:    kernel@pengutronix.de
 +L:    linux-arm-kernel@lists.arm.linux.org.uk (subscribers-only)
 +S:    Maintained
 +
  ARM/GLOMATION GESBC9312SX MACHINE SUPPORT
  P:    Lennert Buytenhek
  M:    kernel@wantstofly.org
@@@ -594,24 -574,11 +594,24 @@@ M:      kernel@wantstofly.or
  L:    linux-arm-kernel@lists.arm.linux.org.uk (subscribers-only)
  S:    Maintained
  
 +ARM/MAGICIAN MACHINE SUPPORT
 +P:    Philipp Zabel
 +M:    philipp.zabel@gmail.com
 +S:    Maintained
 +
  ARM/TOSA MACHINE SUPPORT
 +P:    Dmitry Baryshkov
 +M:    dbaryshkov@gmail.com
  P:    Dirk Opfer
  M:    dirk@opfer-online.de
  S:    Maintained
  
 +ARM/PALMTX SUPPORT
 +P:    Marek Vasut
 +M:    marek.vasut@gmail.com
 +W:    http://hackndev.com
 +S:    Maintained
 +
  ARM/PLEB SUPPORT
  P:    Peter Chubb
  M:    pleb@gelato.unsw.edu.au
@@@ -725,15 -692,6 +725,15 @@@ L:       linux-wireless@vger.kernel.or
  L:    ath5k-devel@lists.ath5k.org
  S:    Maintained
  
 +ATHEROS ATH9K WIRELESS DRIVER
 +P:    Luis R. Rodriguez
 +M:    lrodriguez@atheros.com
 +P:    Jouni Malinen
 +M:    jmalinen@atheros.com
 +L:    linux-wireless@vger.kernel.org
 +L:    ath9k-devel@lists.ath9k.org
 +S:    Supported
 +
  ATI_REMOTE2 DRIVER
  P:    Ville Syrjala
  M:    syrjala@sci.fi
@@@ -1063,12 -1021,6 +1063,12 @@@ M:    fujita.tomonori@lab.ntt.co.j
  L:    linux-scsi@vger.kernel.org
  S:    Supported
  
 +BT8XXGPIO DRIVER
 +P:    Michael Buesch
 +M:    mb@bu3sch.de
 +W:    http://bu3sch.de/btgpio.php
 +S:    Maintained
 +
  BTTV VIDEO4LINUX DRIVER
  P:    Mauro Carvalho Chehab
  M:    mchehab@infradead.org
@@@ -1249,7 -1201,7 +1249,7 @@@ S:      Maintaine
  CPU FREQUENCY DRIVERS
  P:    Dave Jones
  M:    davej@codemonkey.org.uk
 -L:    cpufreq@lists.linux.org.uk
 +L:    cpufreq@vger.kernel.org
  W:    http://www.codemonkey.org.uk/projects/cpufreq/
  T:    git kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/davej/cpufreq.git
  S:    Maintained
@@@ -1898,9 -1850,13 +1898,9 @@@ W:     http://gigaset307x.sourceforge.net
  S:    Maintained
  
  HARDWARE MONITORING
 -P:    Mark M. Hoffman
 -M:    mhoffman@lightlink.com
  L:    lm-sensors@lm-sensors.org
  W:    http://www.lm-sensors.org/
 -T:    git lm-sensors.org:/kernel/mhoffman/hwmon-2.6.git testing
 -T:    git lm-sensors.org:/kernel/mhoffman/hwmon-2.6.git release
 -S:    Maintained
 +S:    Orphaned
  
  HARDWARE RANDOM NUMBER GENERATOR CORE
  S:    Orphaned
@@@ -2006,7 -1962,7 +2006,7 @@@ P:      Carlos Corbach
  M:    carlos@strangeworlds.co.uk
  S:    Odd Fixes
  
 -HPET: High Precision Event Timers driver (hpet.c)
 +HPET: High Precision Event Timers driver (drivers/char/hpet.c)
  P:    Clemens Ladisch
  M:    clemens@ladisch.de
  S:    Maintained
@@@ -2462,7 -2418,7 +2462,7 @@@ L:      kernel-janitors@vger.kernel.or
  W:    http://www.kerneljanitors.org/
  S:    Maintained
  
- KERNEL NFSD
+ KERNEL NFSD, SUNRPC, AND LOCKD SERVERS
  P:    J. Bruce Fields
  M:    bfields@fieldses.org
  P:    Neil Brown
@@@ -2959,6 -2915,8 +2959,6 @@@ P:      Faisal Lati
  M:    flatif@neteffect.com
  P:    Chien Tung
  M:    ctung@neteffect.com
 -P:    Glenn Streiff
 -M:    gstreiff@neteffect.com
  L:    general@lists.openfabrics.org
  W:    http://www.neteffect.com
  S:    Supported
@@@ -3078,7 -3036,7 +3078,7 @@@ M:      ja@ssi.b
  L:    netdev@vger.kernel.org
  S:    Maintained
  
- NFS CLIENT
+ NFS, SUNRPC, AND LOCKD CLIENTS
  P:    Trond Myklebust
  M:    Trond.Myklebust@netapp.com
  L:    linux-nfs@vger.kernel.org
@@@ -3139,12 -3097,6 +3139,12 @@@ W:    http://oss.oracle.com/projects/ocfs2
  T:    git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/mfasheh/ocfs2.git
  S:    Supported
  
 +OMFS FILESYSTEM
 +P:    Bob Copeland
 +M:    me@bobcopeland.com
 +L:    linux-karma-devel@lists.sourceforge.net
 +S:    Maintained
 +
  OMNIKEY CARDMAN 4000 DRIVER
  P:    Harald Welte
  M:    laforge@gnumonks.org
@@@ -3812,12 -3764,6 +3812,12 @@@ P:    Ben Nizett
  M:    bn@niasdigital.com
  S:    Maintained
  
 +SOC-CAMERA V4L2 SUBSYSTEM
 +P:     Guennadi Liakhovetski
 +M:     g.liakhovetski@gmx.de
 +L:     video4linux-list@redhat.com
 +S:     Maintained
 +
  SOFTWARE RAID (Multiple Disks) SUPPORT
  P:    Ingo Molnar
  M:    mingo@redhat.com
@@@ -3984,7 -3930,7 +3984,7 @@@ M:      lethal@linux-sh.or
  L:    linux-sh@vger.kernel.org
  W:    http://www.linux-sh.org
  T:    git kernel.org:/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/lethal/sh-2.6.git
 -S:    Maintained
 +S:    Supported
  
  SUN3/3X
  P:    Sam Creasey
@@@ -4112,6 -4058,12 +4112,6 @@@ W:     http://www.prosec.rub.de/tpm
  L:    tpmdd-devel@lists.sourceforge.net
  S:    Maintained
  
 -TRIDENT 4DWAVE/SIS 7018 PCI AUDIO CORE
 -P:    Muli Ben-Yehuda
 -M:    mulix@mulix.org
 -L:    linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org
 -S:    Maintained
 -
  TRIVIAL PATCHES
  P:    Jesper Juhl
  M:    trivial@kernel.org
@@@ -4157,6 -4109,9 +4157,6 @@@ W:      http://www.uclinux.org
  L:    uclinux-dev@uclinux.org  (subscribers-only)
  S:    Maintained
  
 -UCLINUX FOR NEC V850
 -P:    Miles Bader
 -
  UCLINUX FOR RENESAS H8/300
  P:    Yoshinori Sato
  M:    ysato@users.sourceforge.jp
@@@ -4520,15 -4475,6 +4520,15 @@@ M:    kaber@trash.ne
  L:    netdev@vger.kernel.org
  S:    Maintained
  
 +VOLTAGE AND CURRENT REGULATOR FRAMEWORK
 +P:    Liam Girdwood
 +M:    lg@opensource.wolfsonmicro.com
 +P:    Mark Brown
 +M:    broonie@opensource.wolfsonmicro.com
 +W:    http://opensource.wolfsonmicro.com/node/15
 +T:    git kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/lrg/voltage-2.6.git
 +S:    Supported
 +
  VT1211 HARDWARE MONITOR DRIVER
  P:    Juerg Haefliger
  M:    juergh@gmail.com
@@@ -4683,6 -4629,12 +4683,6 @@@ L:     linux-wireless@vger.kernel.or
  L:    zd1211-devs@lists.sourceforge.net (subscribers-only)
  S:    Maintained
  
 -ZF MACHZ WATCHDOG
 -P:    Fernando Fuganti
 -M:    fuganti@netbank.com.br
 -W:    http://cvs.conectiva.com.br/drivers/ZFL-watchdog/
 -S:    Maintained
 -
  ZR36067 VIDEO FOR LINUX DRIVER
  P:    Ronald Bultje
  M:    rbultje@ronald.bitfreak.net