ALSA: ASoC: maintainers - update email address for Liam Girdwood
authorLiam Girdwood <lrg@kernel.org>
Thu, 18 Sep 2008 13:36:37 +0000 (14:36 +0100)
committerTakashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de>
Tue, 23 Sep 2008 11:11:10 +0000 (13:11 +0200)
This patch updates the maintainers email address for Liam Girdwood and
adds a URL for the ASoC website.

Signed-off-by: Liam Girdwood <lrg@slimlogic.co.uk>
Signed-off-by: Takashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de>
MAINTAINERS

index 28c69aaefcd94601a1bf8e3d096e2f89a5d1b5a8..657e0ffe2df583f2a6784e050f81d57b46146e5f 100644 (file)
@@ -3826,11 +3826,12 @@ S:      Maintained
 
 SOUND - SOC LAYER / DYNAMIC AUDIO POWER MANAGEMENT
 P:     Liam Girdwood
 
 SOUND - SOC LAYER / DYNAMIC AUDIO POWER MANAGEMENT
 P:     Liam Girdwood
-M:     liam.girdwood@wolfsonmicro.com
+M:     lrg@slimlogic.co.uk
 P:     Mark Brown
 M:     broonie@opensource.wolfsonmicro.com
 T:     git opensource.wolfsonmicro.com/linux-2.6-asoc
 L:     alsa-devel@alsa-project.org (subscribers-only)
 P:     Mark Brown
 M:     broonie@opensource.wolfsonmicro.com
 T:     git opensource.wolfsonmicro.com/linux-2.6-asoc
 L:     alsa-devel@alsa-project.org (subscribers-only)
+W:     http://alsa-project.org/main/index.php/ASoC
 S:     Supported
 
 SPI SUBSYSTEM
 S:     Supported
 
 SPI SUBSYSTEM