xen: move features.c from arch/x86/xen/features.c to drivers/xen
authorIsaku Yamahata <yamahata@valinux.co.jp>
Wed, 2 Apr 2008 17:53:54 +0000 (10:53 -0700)
committerIngo Molnar <mingo@elte.hu>
Thu, 24 Apr 2008 21:57:32 +0000 (23:57 +0200)
ia64/xen also uses it too. Move it into common place so that
ia64/xen can share the code.

Signed-off-by: Isaku Yamahata <yamahata@valinux.co.jp>
Signed-off-by: Jeremy Fitzhardinge <jeremy.fitzhardinge@citrix.com>
Signed-off-by: Ingo Molnar <mingo@elte.hu>
Signed-off-by: Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de>
arch/x86/xen/Makefile
drivers/xen/Makefile
drivers/xen/features.c [moved from arch/x86/xen/features.c with 100% similarity]

index 343df246bd3eedd31d0a35db9736a0cdc904b78a..c5e9aa4899008fbd0c7c172756a142f11a57ee42 100644 (file)
@@ -1,4 +1,4 @@
-obj-y          := enlighten.o setup.o features.o multicalls.o mmu.o \
+obj-y          := enlighten.o setup.o multicalls.o mmu.o \
                        events.o time.o manage.o xen-asm.o
 
 obj-$(CONFIG_SMP)      += smp.o
index 56592f0d6cefff998f305bcb4a0125f9bed28e0b..609fdda90a347bea5df9ae76407b6244970dfd04 100644 (file)
@@ -1,2 +1,2 @@
-obj-y  += grant-table.o
+obj-y  += grant-table.o features.o
 obj-y  += xenbus/