]> nv-tegra.nvidia Code Review - linux-2.6.git/commitdiff
Merge ../torvalds-2.6/
authorGreg KH <gregkh@suse.de>
Mon, 12 Sep 2005 19:10:59 +0000 (12:10 -0700)
committerGreg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@suse.de>
Mon, 12 Sep 2005 19:10:59 +0000 (12:10 -0700)
1  2 
MAINTAINERS

diff --combined MAINTAINERS
index 1dc2a6b0f642f01c81221f0d532375f46a9a526a,f038dca34ee826b543db0d54f40623e954e5bf72..a67bf7d315d7ee14923789fc66eb08649178f4ce
@@@ -626,6 -626,12 +626,12 @@@ M:       rmk@arm.linux.org.u
  W:    http://www.arm.linux.org.uk/
  S:    Maintained
  
+ CYBLAFB FRAMEBUFFER DRIVER
+ P:    Knut Petersen
+ M:    Knut_Petersen@t-online.de
+ L:    linux-fbdev-devel@lists.sourceforge.net
+ S:    Maintained
  CYCLADES 2X SYNC CARD DRIVER
  P:    Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo
  M:    acme@conectiva.com.br
@@@ -925,6 -931,13 +931,13 @@@ L:       linux-tape@vger.kernel.or
  W:    http://sourceforge.net/projects/ftape
  S:    Orphan
  
+ FUSE: FILESYSTEM IN USERSPACE
+ P:    Miklos Szeredi
+ M:    miklos@szeredi.hu
+ L:    fuse-devel@lists.sourceforge.net
+ W:    http://fuse.sourceforge.net/
+ S:    Maintained
  FUTURE DOMAIN TMC-16x0 SCSI DRIVER (16-bit)
  P:    Rik Faith
  M:    faith@cs.unc.edu
@@@ -950,13 -963,6 +963,13 @@@ M:       khali@linux-fr.or
  L:    lm-sensors@lm-sensors.org
  W:    http://www.lm-sensors.nu/
  S:    Maintained
 +
 +HARD DRIVE ACTIVE PROTECTION SYSTEM (HDAPS) DRIVER
 +P:    Robert Love
 +M:    rlove@rlove.org
 +M:    linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org
 +W:    http://www.kernel.org/pub/linux/kernel/people/rml/hdaps/
 +S:    Maintained
  
  HARMONY SOUND DRIVER
  P:    Kyle McMartin
@@@ -2691,6 -2697,17 +2704,17 @@@ L:    rio500-users@lists.sourceforge.ne
  W:    http://rio500.sourceforge.net
  S:    Maintained
  
+ V9FS FILE SYSTEM
+ P:      Eric Van Hensbergen
+ M:      ericvh@gmail.com
+ P:      Ron Minnich
+ M:      rminnich@lanl.gov
+ P:      Latchesar Ionkov
+ M:      lucho@ionkov.net
+ L:      v9fs-developer@lists.sourceforge.net
+ W:      http://v9fs.sf.net
+ S:      Maintained
  VIDEO FOR LINUX
  P:    Mauro Carvalho Chehab
  M:    mchehab@brturbo.com.br