]> nv-tegra.nvidia Code Review - linux-2.6.git/commitdiff
[ARM] nommu: create flat.h to support uClinux flat binaries
authorGreg Ungerer <gerg@snapgear.com>
Wed, 13 Sep 2006 14:28:26 +0000 (00:28 +1000)
committerRussell King <rmk+kernel@arm.linux.org.uk>
Wed, 20 Sep 2006 13:58:35 +0000 (14:58 +0100)
Create header with uClinux flat format binary support macros for ARM
platforms. Derived from the m68knommu flat.h.

Signed-off-by: Greg Ungerer <gerg@uclinux.org>
Signed-off-by: Russell King <rmk+kernel@arm.linux.org.uk>
include/asm-arm/flat.h [new file with mode: 0644]

diff --git a/include/asm-arm/flat.h b/include/asm-arm/flat.h
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..9669464
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,16 @@
+/*
+ * include/asm-arm/flat.h -- uClinux flat-format executables
+ */
+
+#ifndef __ARM_FLAT_H__
+#define __ARM_FLAT_H__
+
+#define        flat_stack_align(sp)                    /* nothing needed */
+#define        flat_argvp_envp_on_stack()              1
+#define        flat_old_ram_flag(flags)                (flags)
+#define        flat_reloc_valid(reloc, size)           ((reloc) <= (size))
+#define        flat_get_addr_from_rp(rp, relval, flags) get_unaligned(rp)
+#define        flat_put_addr_at_rp(rp, val, relval)    put_unaligned(val,rp)
+#define        flat_get_relocate_addr(rel)             (rel)
+
+#endif /* __ARM_FLAT_H__ */