ALSA: asoc: n810 - fix build error.
authorLiam Girdwood <lg@opensource.wolfsonmicro.com>
Tue, 8 Jul 2008 12:20:39 +0000 (13:20 +0100)
committerJaroslav Kysela <perex@perex.cz>
Thu, 10 Jul 2008 07:32:52 +0000 (09:32 +0200)
This patch adds a missing " that was recently introduced (removed)
in the DAI struct merge patch series.

Signed-off-by: Liam Girdwood <lg@opensource.wolfsonmicro.com>
Signed-off-by: Takashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de>
Signed-off-by: Jaroslav Kysela <perex@perex.cz>
sound/soc/omap/n810.c

index e53c055412c7314f4257373e3f3ace0abfbdeb5d..02cec96859b8444133a1cf3a464533bdd87c67cf 100644 (file)
@@ -63,7 +63,7 @@ static void n810_ext_control(struct snd_soc_codec *codec)
        if (n810_dmic_func)
                snd_soc_dapm_enable_pin(codec, "DMic");
        else
        if (n810_dmic_func)
                snd_soc_dapm_enable_pin(codec, "DMic");
        else
-               snd_soc_dapm_disable_pin(codec, "DMic);
+               snd_soc_dapm_disable_pin(codec, "DMic");
 
        snd_soc_dapm_sync(codec);
 }
 
        snd_soc_dapm_sync(codec);
 }