]> nv-tegra.nvidia Code Review - linux-2.6.git/commitdiff
Input: serio - fix protocol number for TouchIT213
authorDmitry Torokhov <dmitry.torokhov@gmail.com>
Sat, 7 Mar 2009 21:39:22 +0000 (13:39 -0800)
committerDmitry Torokhov <dmitry.torokhov@gmail.com>
Sun, 8 Mar 2009 02:41:38 +0000 (18:41 -0800)
Protocol 0x37 has been reserved for iNexio devices and Sahara
was supposed to get 0x38.

Reported-by: Claudio Nieder <private@claudio.ch>
Signed-off-by: Dmitry Torokhov <dtor@mail.ru>
include/linux/serio.h

index 1bcb357a01a1d00781b97fcad67eaa45dd82fba7..e0417e4d3f15ad3fdd66ef845c7ef8854f72aaae 100644 (file)
@@ -212,7 +212,7 @@ static inline void serio_unpin_driver(struct serio *serio)
 #define SERIO_FUJITSU  0x35
 #define SERIO_ZHENHUA  0x36
 #define SERIO_INEXIO   0x37
-#define SERIO_TOUCHIT213       0x37
+#define SERIO_TOUCHIT213       0x38
 #define SERIO_W8001    0x39
 
 #endif