]> nv-tegra.nvidia Code Review - linux-2.6.git/commitdiff
[PATCH] ppc64 iSeries: iSeries_pci.h cleanups
authorStephen Rothwell <sfr@canb.auug.org.au>
Wed, 22 Jun 2005 00:15:46 +0000 (17:15 -0700)
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@ppc970.osdl.org>
Wed, 22 Jun 2005 01:46:29 +0000 (18:46 -0700)
Remove no longer used things from iSeries_pci.h.

Signed-off-by: Stephen Rothwell <sfr@canb.auug.org.au>
Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@osdl.org>
Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@osdl.org>

No differences found