[PATCH] Amiga joystick: Fix typo introduced by the open/close race fixes
authorGeert Uytterhoeven <geert@linux-m68k.org>
Wed, 13 Jul 2005 10:56:42 +0000 (12:56 +0200)
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@g5.osdl.org>
Wed, 13 Jul 2005 18:44:27 +0000 (11:44 -0700)
Signed-off-by: Geert Uytterhoeven <geert@linux-m68k.org>
Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@osdl.org>
drivers/input/joystick/amijoy.c

index 033456bb9fe0d70faa00ea0fa0fced045d9b6a02..e996183c5b065a1f59df8afa09b4f63236fa3382 100644 (file)
@@ -105,7 +105,7 @@ out:
 
 static void amijoy_close(struct input_dev *dev)
 {
 
 static void amijoy_close(struct input_dev *dev)
 {
-       down(&amijoysem);
+       down(&amijoy_sem);
        if (!--amijoy_used)
                free_irq(IRQ_AMIGA_VERTB, amijoy_interrupt);
        up(&amijoy_sem);
        if (!--amijoy_used)
                free_irq(IRQ_AMIGA_VERTB, amijoy_interrupt);
        up(&amijoy_sem);