]> nv-tegra.nvidia Code Review - linux-2.6.git/commitdiff
[PATCH] x86_64 fsnotify build fix
authorAndrew Morton <akpm@osdl.org>
Wed, 27 Jul 2005 04:41:38 +0000 (21:41 -0700)
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@g5.osdl.org>
Wed, 27 Jul 2005 04:48:54 +0000 (21:48 -0700)
Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@osdl.org>
Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@osdl.org>
arch/x86_64/ia32/sys_ia32.c

index 70caf89d4c2163feca29ef3029d7e262c8255bdb..be996d1b691e19e0061391794706484f2dac18a4 100644 (file)
@@ -61,7 +61,7 @@
 #include <linux/ptrace.h>
 #include <linux/highuid.h>
 #include <linux/vmalloc.h>
-#include <linux/fsnotify.>
+#include <linux/fsnotify.h>
 #include <asm/mman.h>
 #include <asm/types.h>
 #include <asm/uaccess.h>