]> nv-tegra.nvidia Code Review - linux-2.6.git/commitdiff
[ALSA] Use standard form for URL
authorTakashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de>
Tue, 24 May 2005 15:27:00 +0000 (17:27 +0200)
committerJaroslav Kysela <perex@suse.cz>
Sun, 29 May 2005 08:14:50 +0000 (10:14 +0200)
Sound Core
Use the standard form with <> for URL in Kconfig help texts.

Signed-off-by: Takashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de>
sound/Kconfig

index fe175151f08978ebbd5e6b6fadde3bd9c8714f53..ee794ae06040a2cf768092f79300ab4f8f1cf4fe 100644 (file)
@@ -46,7 +46,7 @@ config SND
          Say 'Y' or 'M' to enable ALSA (Advanced Linux Sound Architecture),
          the new base sound system.
 
-         For more information, see http://www.alsa-project.org/
+         For more information, see <http://www.alsa-project.org/>
 
 source "sound/core/Kconfig"