[PATCH] m68knommu: use configurable RAM setup page_offset.h
authorGreg Ungerer <gerg@snapgear.com>
Mon, 26 Jun 2006 06:33:15 +0000 (16:33 +1000)
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@g5.osdl.org>
Mon, 26 Jun 2006 17:59:44 +0000 (10:59 -0700)
Remove board specific base RAM conditionals from page_offset.h
With the Kconfig time configurable RAM setup none of this is required.
It is all based on the Kconfig (CONFIG_RAMBASE) option now.

Signed-off-by: Greg Ungerer <gerg@uclinux.org>
Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@osdl.org>
include/asm-m68knommu/page_offset.h

index 8ed6d7b7d9d104b4331f3c427e9a4c8b3c753fc9..d4e73e0ba646fe6b808623cf3f9fcc31c3d0ab95 100644 (file)
@@ -1,46 +1,5 @@
 
 
 /* This handles the memory map.. */
 
 
 /* This handles the memory map.. */
-
-#ifdef CONFIG_COLDFIRE
-#if defined(CONFIG_SMALL)
-#define PAGE_OFFSET_RAW                0x30020000
-#elif defined(CONFIG_CFV240)
-#define PAGE_OFFSET_RAW                0x02000000
-#else
-#define PAGE_OFFSET_RAW                0x00000000
-#endif
-#endif
-
-#ifdef CONFIG_M68360
-#define PAGE_OFFSET_RAW     0x00000000
-#endif
-
-#ifdef CONFIG_PILOT
-#ifdef CONFIG_M68328
-#define PAGE_OFFSET_RAW                0x10000000
-#endif
-#ifdef CONFIG_M68EZ328
-#define PAGE_OFFSET_RAW                0x00000000
-#endif
-#endif
-#ifdef CONFIG_UCSIMM
-#define PAGE_OFFSET_RAW                0x00000000
-#endif
-
-#if defined(CONFIG_UCDIMM) || defined(CONFIG_DRAGEN2)
-#ifdef CONFIG_M68VZ328 
-#define PAGE_OFFSET_RAW                0x00000000
-#endif /* CONFIG_M68VZ328 */
-#endif /* CONFIG_UCDIMM */
-
-#ifdef CONFIG_M68EZ328ADS
-#define PAGE_OFFSET_RAW                0x00000000
-#endif
-#ifdef CONFIG_ALMA_ANS
-#define PAGE_OFFSET_RAW                0x00000000
-#endif
-#ifdef CONFIG_M68EN302
-#define PAGE_OFFSET_RAW                0x00000000
-#endif
+#define        PAGE_OFFSET_RAW         CONFIG_RAMBASE