[ALSA] Add dxs_support entry for MSI K8T Neo-FIS2R
authorTakashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de>
Wed, 20 Apr 2005 18:54:43 +0000 (20:54 +0200)
committerJaroslav Kysela <perex@suse.cz>
Sun, 29 May 2005 08:05:01 +0000 (10:05 +0200)
VIA82xx driver
Report by Ronny V. Vindenes <s864@ii.uib.no>
Add dxs_support=5 for MSI K8T Neo-FIS2R.

Signed-off-by: Takashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de>

No differences found