USB: composite: usb_composite_unregister() no longer __exit
authorMichal Nazarewicz <m.nazarewicz@samsung.com>
Mon, 9 Nov 2009 13:15:25 +0000 (14:15 +0100)
committerGreg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@suse.de>
Fri, 11 Dec 2009 19:55:23 +0000 (11:55 -0800)
Changed definition of usb_composite_unregister() function
removing __exit declaration.  This way, the function is
included even if the whole code was not compiled as module.
This is required if a compiled-in code would like to
unregister a composite gadget.

Signed-off-by: Michal Nazarewicz <m.nazarewicz@samsung.com>
Signed-off-by: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@suse.de>
drivers/usb/gadget/composite.c

index 8498f1a114d50083294437f504c93c5b0eb6b05c..09289bb1e20fcf984b388b32f55a6c404cc1dcb3 100644 (file)
@@ -1092,7 +1092,8 @@ static struct usb_gadget_driver composite_driver = {
        .speed          = USB_SPEED_HIGH,
 
        .bind           = composite_bind,
        .speed          = USB_SPEED_HIGH,
 
        .bind           = composite_bind,
-       .unbind         = __exit_p(composite_unbind),
+       /* .unbind              = __exit_p(composite_unbind), */
+       .unbind         = composite_unbind,
 
        .setup          = composite_setup,
        .disconnect     = composite_disconnect,
 
        .setup          = composite_setup,
        .disconnect     = composite_disconnect,
@@ -1141,7 +1142,7 @@ int __init usb_composite_register(struct usb_composite_driver *driver)
  * This function is used to unregister drivers using the composite
  * driver framework.
  */
  * This function is used to unregister drivers using the composite
  * driver framework.
  */
-void __exit usb_composite_unregister(struct usb_composite_driver *driver)
+void /* __exit */ usb_composite_unregister(struct usb_composite_driver *driver)
 {
        if (composite != driver)
                return;
 {
        if (composite != driver)
                return;