Define EOWNERDEAD and ENOTRECOVERABLE.
authorRalf Baechle <ralf@linux-mips.org>
Sun, 9 Oct 2005 17:56:01 +0000 (18:56 +0100)
committerRalf Baechle <ralf@linux-mips.org>
Sat, 29 Oct 2005 18:32:41 +0000 (19:32 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Ralf Baechle <ralf@linux-mips.org>

No differences found