scsi: megaraid: trivial drop duplicate mutex.h include
authorDaniel Walker <dwalker@mvista.com>
Wed, 6 Feb 2008 14:50:37 +0000 (06:50 -0800)
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@woody.linux-foundation.org>
Wed, 6 Feb 2008 19:15:41 +0000 (11:15 -0800)
Signed-off-by: Daniel Walker <dwalker@mvista.com>
Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
drivers/scsi/megaraid/megaraid_sas.c

index 672c759ac24d7719c3371c191d572e25bd8c4d4f..77a62a1b12c3e52cf76df0c3f65f58e607d293b8 100644 (file)
@@ -31,7 +31,6 @@
 #include <linux/moduleparam.h>
 #include <linux/module.h>
 #include <linux/spinlock.h>
 #include <linux/moduleparam.h>
 #include <linux/module.h>
 #include <linux/spinlock.h>
-#include <linux/mutex.h>
 #include <linux/interrupt.h>
 #include <linux/delay.h>
 #include <linux/uio.h>
 #include <linux/interrupt.h>
 #include <linux/delay.h>
 #include <linux/uio.h>