]> nv-tegra.nvidia Code Review - linux-2.6.git/commitdiff
score: update email address in MAINTAINERS.
authorChen Liqin <liqin.chen@sunplusct.com>
Wed, 23 Sep 2009 03:40:15 +0000 (11:40 +0800)
committerChen Liqin <liqin.chen@sunplusct.com>
Wed, 23 Sep 2009 05:42:23 +0000 (13:42 +0800)
Signed-off-by: Chen Liqin <liqin.chen@sunplusct.com>
MAINTAINERS

index d24c8823a8cbb377f28f265b2f3a12deed66a0c9..4467da2a4d7a39598cd90070a5c7336bbe9f2c00 100644 (file)
@@ -4460,7 +4460,7 @@ SCORE ARCHITECTURE
 P:     Chen Liqin
 M:     liqin.chen@sunplusct.com
 P:     Lennox Wu
-M:     lennox.wu@sunplusct.com
+M:     lennox.wu@gmail.com
 W:     http://www.sunplusct.com
 S:     Supported