]> nv-tegra.nvidia Code Review - linux-2.6.git/commitdiff
[PATCH] Adds sys_set_mempolicy() in include/linux/syscalls.h
authorEric Dumazet <dada1@cosmosbay.com>
Wed, 21 Sep 2005 16:55:43 +0000 (09:55 -0700)
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@g5.osdl.org>
Wed, 21 Sep 2005 17:12:18 +0000 (10:12 -0700)
Signed-off-by: Eric Dumazet <dada1@cosmosbay.com>
Cc: Andi Kleen <ak@suse.de>
Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@osdl.org>
Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@osdl.org>
include/linux/syscalls.h

index 425f58c8ea4ae4c12ef53545e334542b3f161010..a6f03e4737377f3437816ed74b7e96c0f87c42de 100644 (file)
@@ -508,5 +508,7 @@ asmlinkage long sys_keyctl(int cmd, unsigned long arg2, unsigned long arg3,
 
 asmlinkage long sys_ioprio_set(int which, int who, int ioprio);
 asmlinkage long sys_ioprio_get(int which, int who);
+asmlinkage long sys_set_mempolicy(int mode, unsigned long __user *nmask,
+                                       unsigned long maxnode);
 
 #endif