[PATCH] fix iomem annotations in dart_iommu
authorAl Viro <viro@zeniv.linux.org.uk>
Wed, 1 Feb 2006 12:28:02 +0000 (07:28 -0500)
committerAl Viro <viro@zeniv.linux.org.uk>
Wed, 8 Feb 2006 06:04:30 +0000 (01:04 -0500)
it's int __iomem *, not int * __iomem...

Signed-off-by: Al Viro <viro@zeniv.linux.org.uk>
arch/powerpc/sysdev/dart_iommu.c

index 977de9db87547635f61dffff982684c674a0b531..6298264efe36110bdc8318001180d3d8eb751fba 100644 (file)
@@ -59,7 +59,7 @@ static unsigned long dart_tablesize;
 static u32 *dart_vbase;
 
 /* Mapped base address for the dart */
 static u32 *dart_vbase;
 
 /* Mapped base address for the dart */
-static unsigned int *__iomem dart;
+static unsigned int __iomem *dart;
 
 /* Dummy val that entries are set to when unused */
 static unsigned int dart_emptyval;
 
 /* Dummy val that entries are set to when unused */
 static unsigned int dart_emptyval;