]> nv-tegra.nvidia Code Review - linux-2.6.git/commitdiff
[PATCH] I2C: i2c-nforce2: drop unused define
authorJean Delvare <khali@linux-fr.org>
Tue, 6 Sep 2005 19:23:25 +0000 (21:23 +0200)
committerGreg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@suse.de>
Fri, 9 Sep 2005 21:34:21 +0000 (14:34 -0700)
One more cleanup in i2c-nforce2.

Signed-off-by: Jean Delvare <khali@linux-fr.org>
Signed-off-by: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@suse.de>
drivers/i2c/busses/i2c-nforce2.c

index e0b7a913431e0c1c7664f474a904e8db44a57c92..fe9c0f42a2b7735e746a2a8ac5ddce404b7044f4 100644 (file)
@@ -98,11 +98,6 @@ struct nforce2_smbus {
 #define NVIDIA_SMB_PRTCL_PEC                   0x80
 
 
-/* Other settings */
-#define MAX_TIMEOUT 256
-
-
-
 static s32 nforce2_access(struct i2c_adapter *adap, u16 addr,
                       unsigned short flags, char read_write,
                       u8 command, int size, union i2c_smbus_data *data);