Merge branch 'for-linus' of git://oss.sgi.com:8090/xfs/xfs-2.6 into for-linus
authorTim Shimmin <tes@chook.melbourne.sgi.com>
Tue, 19 Jun 2007 05:06:15 +0000 (15:06 +1000)
committerTim Shimmin <tes@chook.melbourne.sgi.com>
Tue, 19 Jun 2007 05:06:15 +0000 (15:06 +1000)
1  2 
MAINTAINERS

diff --combined MAINTAINERS
index bef79776b388c2582513178e5618dedaf59833ea,8fa3005de459c16307973765b22b6433b3bec45e..303ef7de4cf4b5a46d69242e602327754b686d33
@@@ -723,52 -723,42 +723,52 @@@ M:      rpurdie@rpsys.ne
  S:    Maintained
  
  BLACKFIN ARCHITECTURE
 -P:     Aubrey Li
 -M:     aubrey.li@analog.com
 -P:     Bernd Schmidt
 -M:     bernd.schmidt@analog.com
 -P:     Bryan Wu
 -M:     bryan.wu@analog.com
 -P:     Grace Pan
 -M:     grace.pan@analog.com
 -P:     Michael Hennerich
 -M:     michael.hennerich@analog.com
 -P:     Mike Frysinger
 -M:     michael.frysinger@analog.com
 -P:     Jane Lv
 -M:     jane.lv@analog.com
 -P:     Jerry Zeng
 -M:     jerry.zeng@analog.com
 -P:     Jie Zhang
 -M:     jie.zhang@analog.com
 -P:     Robin Getz
 -M:     robin.getz@analog.com
 -P:     Roy Huang
 -M:     roy.huang@analog.com
 -P:     Sonic Zhang
 -M:     sonic.zhang@analog.com
 -P:     Yi Li
 -M:     yi.li@analog.com
 -L:     uclinux-dist-devel@blackfin.uclinux.org
 -W:     http://blackfin.uclinux.org
 -S:     Supported
 +P:    Aubrey Li
 +M:    aubrey.li@analog.com
 +P:    Bernd Schmidt
 +M:    bernd.schmidt@analog.com
 +P:    Bryan Wu
 +M:    bryan.wu@analog.com
 +P:    Grace Pan
 +M:    grace.pan@analog.com
 +P:    Marc Hoffman
 +M:    marc.hoffman@analog.com
 +P:    Michael Hennerich
 +M:    michael.hennerich@analog.com
 +P:    Mike Frysinger
 +M:    michael.frysinger@analog.com
 +P:    Jerry Zeng
 +M:    jerry.zeng@analog.com
 +P:    Jie Zhang
 +M:    jie.zhang@analog.com
 +P:    Robin Getz
 +M:    robin.getz@analog.com
 +P:    Roy Huang
 +M:    roy.huang@analog.com
 +P:    Sonic Zhang
 +M:    sonic.zhang@analog.com
 +P:    Vivi Li
 +M:    vivi.li@analog.com
 +P:    Yi Li
 +M:    yi.li@analog.com
 +L:    uclinux-dist-devel@blackfin.uclinux.org (subscribers-only)
 +W:    http://blackfin.uclinux.org
 +S:    Supported
 +
 +BLACKFIN RTC DRIVER
 +P:    Mike Frysinger
 +M:    michael.frysinger@analog.com
 +M:    vapier.adi@gmail.com
 +L:    uclinux-dist-devel@blackfin.uclinux.org (subscribers-only)
 +W:    http://blackfin.uclinux.org
 +S:    Supported
  
  BLACKFIN SERIAL DRIVER
 -P:     Aubrey Li
 -M:     aubrey.li@analog.com
 -L:     uclinux-dist-devel@blackfin.uclinux.org
 -W:     http://blackfin.uclinux.org
 -S:     Supported
 +P:    Aubrey Li
 +M:    aubrey.li@analog.com
 +L:    uclinux-dist-devel@blackfin.uclinux.org (subscribers-only)
 +W:    http://blackfin.uclinux.org
 +S:    Supported
  
  BAYCOM/HDLCDRV DRIVERS FOR AX.25
  P:    Thomas Sailer
@@@ -4022,7 -4012,7 +4022,7 @@@ S:      Supporte
  
  XFS FILESYSTEM
  P:    Silicon Graphics Inc
- P:    Tim Shimmin, David Chatterton
+ P:    Tim Shimmin
  M:    xfs-masters@oss.sgi.com
  L:    xfs@oss.sgi.com
  W:    http://oss.sgi.com/projects/xfs