]> nv-tegra.nvidia Code Review - linux-2.6.git/commitdiff
[ALSA] Add dxs_support for a Twinhead mobo
authorTakashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de>
Fri, 27 May 2005 09:10:18 +0000 (11:10 +0200)
committerJaroslav Kysela <perex@suse.cz>
Sun, 29 May 2005 08:15:08 +0000 (10:15 +0200)
VIA82xx driver
Added dxs_support=4 for a Twinhead mobo.

Signed-off-by: Takashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de>
sound/pci/via82xx.c

index 4c41df0535234d7c5457becf3246c6af4f51b54a..bb322de4777f52552142201af43876d65d12723e 100644 (file)
@@ -2179,6 +2179,7 @@ static int __devinit check_dxs_list(struct pci_dev *pci)
                { .vendor = 0x147b, .device = 0x1413, .action = VIA_DXS_ENABLE }, /* ABIT KV8 Pro */
                { .vendor = 0x147b, .device = 0x1415, .action = VIA_DXS_NO_VRA }, /* Abit AV8 */
                { .vendor = 0x14ff, .device = 0x0403, .action = VIA_DXS_ENABLE }, /* Twinhead mobo */
+               { .vendor = 0x14ff, .device = 0x0408, .action = VIA_DXS_NO_VRA }, /* Twinhead mobo */
                { .vendor = 0x1584, .device = 0x8120, .action = VIA_DXS_ENABLE }, /* Gericom/Targa/Vobis/Uniwill laptop */
                { .vendor = 0x1584, .device = 0x8123, .action = VIA_DXS_NO_VRA }, /* Uniwill (Targa Visionary XP-210) */
                { .vendor = 0x161f, .device = 0x202b, .action = VIA_DXS_NO_VRA }, /* Amira Note book */