Merge git://git.infradead.org/iommu-2.6
authorLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Thu, 23 Oct 2008 16:53:14 +0000 (09:53 -0700)
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Thu, 23 Oct 2008 16:53:14 +0000 (09:53 -0700)
* git://git.infradead.org/iommu-2.6:
  Admit to maintaining VT-d, for my sins.
  dmar: fix uninitialised 'ret' variable in dmar_parse_dev()
  intel-iommu: use coherent_dma_mask in alloc_coherent
  amd_iommu: fix nasty bug that caused ILLEGAL_DEVICE_TABLE_ENTRY errors
  intel-iommu: IA64 support
  dmar: remove the quirk which disables dma-remapping when intr-remapping enabled
  dmar: Use queued invalidation interface for IOTLB and context invalidation
  dmar: context cache and IOTLB invalidation using queued invalidation
  dmar: use spin_lock_irqsave() in qi_submit_sync()

1  2 
MAINTAINERS

diff --combined MAINTAINERS
index a2afc494de4ce279d78738096ce6cbd9ccc11bf5,6d51f00dcdc0ba8349469d04005bb8435463f8e2..cecf1592609ead4a2597c7b3b5ae8d8e9c122372
@@@ -1053,12 -1053,6 +1053,12 @@@ L:    cbe-oss-dev@ozlabs.or
  W:    http://www.ibm.com/developerworks/power/cell/
  S:    Supported
  
 +CERTIFIED WIRELESS USB (WUSB) SUBSYSTEM:
 +P:    David Vrabel
 +M:    david.vrabel@csr.com
 +L:    linux-usb@vger.kernel.org
 +S:    Supported
 +
  CFAG12864B LCD DRIVER
  P:    Miguel Ojeda Sandonis
  M:    miguel.ojeda.sandonis@gmail.com
@@@ -2182,6 -2176,13 +2182,13 @@@ M:    maciej.sosnowski@intel.co
  L:    linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org
  S:    Supported
  
+ INTEL IOMMU (VT-d)
+ P:    David Woodhouse
+ M:    dwmw2@infradead.org
+ L:    iommu@lists.linux-foundation.org
+ T:    git://git.infradead.org/iommu-2.6.git
+ S:    Supported
  INTEL IOP-ADMA DMA DRIVER
  P:    Dan Williams
  M:    dan.j.williams@intel.com
@@@ -2934,9 -2935,9 +2941,9 @@@ S:      Maintaine
  
  NETEFFECT IWARP RNIC DRIVER (IW_NES)
  P:    Faisal Latif
 -M:    flatif@neteffect.com
 +M:    faisal.latif@intel.com
  P:    Chien Tung
 -M:    ctung@neteffect.com
 +M:    chien.tin.tung@intel.com
  L:    general@lists.openfabrics.org
  W:    http://www.neteffect.com
  S:    Supported
@@@ -4197,12 -4198,6 +4204,12 @@@ L:    sparclinux@vger.kernel.or
  T:    git kernel.org:/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/davem/sparc-2.6.git
  S:    Maintained
  
 +ULTRA-WIDEBAND (UWB) SUBSYSTEM:
 +P:    David Vrabel
 +M:    david.vrabel@csr.com
 +L:    linux-usb@vger.kernel.org
 +S:    Supported
 +
  UNIFORM CDROM DRIVER
  P:    Jens Axboe
  M:    axboe@kernel.dk
@@@ -4628,11 -4623,6 +4635,11 @@@ M:    zaga@fly.cc.fer.h
  L:    linux-scsi@vger.kernel.org
  S:    Maintained
  
 +WIMEDIA LLC PROTOCOL (WLP) SUBSYSTEM
 +P:    David Vrabel
 +M:    david.vrabel@csr.com
 +S:    Maintained
 +
  WISTRON LAPTOP BUTTON DRIVER
  P:    Miloslav Trmac
  M:    mitr@volny.cz