kbuild: modpost build fix
authorAndrew Morton <akpm@osdl.org>
Sat, 10 Jun 2006 03:45:06 +0000 (20:45 -0700)
committerSam Ravnborg <sam@mars.ravnborg.org>
Sat, 10 Jun 2006 05:58:14 +0000 (07:58 +0200)
scripts/mod/modpost.c: In function `check_license':
scripts/mod/modpost.c:1094: parse error before `const'
scripts/mod/modpost.c:1095: `basename' undeclared (first use in this function)
scripts/mod/modpost.c:1095: (Each undeclared identifier is reported only once
scripts/mod/modpost.c:1095: for each function it appears in.)

Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@osdl.org>
Signed-off-by: Sam Ravnborg <sam@ravnborg.org>

No differences found