]> nv-tegra.nvidia Code Review - linux-2.6.git/commitdiff
[PATCH] pcmcia: no probing of ioports on PARISC
authorDominik Brodowski <linux@dominikbrodowski.net>
Sun, 11 Dec 2005 19:47:44 +0000 (20:47 +0100)
committerDominik Brodowski <linux@dominikbrodowski.net>
Thu, 5 Jan 2006 23:28:01 +0000 (00:28 +0100)
Do not wildly probe the IO ports we're trying to use on PARISC.

Signed-off-by: Dominik Brodowski <linux@dominikbrodowski.net>
drivers/pcmcia/Kconfig

index df93df64c9f3d137dcceadbf87a5b2619aab9615..1f4ad0e7836e6f89df5b192fd3cbab0a866556b6 100644 (file)
@@ -225,7 +225,7 @@ config PCMCIA_PXA2XX
 
 config PCMCIA_PROBE
        bool
-       default y if ISA && !ARCH_SA1100 && !ARCH_CLPS711X
+       default y if ISA && !ARCH_SA1100 && !ARCH_CLPS711X && !PARISC
 
 config M32R_PCC
        bool "M32R PCMCIA I/F"