[PATCH] fix Philips SAA7130/7134 TV dependency problem
authorDominik Hackl <dominik@hackl.dhs.org>
Tue, 17 May 2005 04:53:45 +0000 (21:53 -0700)
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@ppc970.osdl.org>
Tue, 17 May 2005 14:59:19 +0000 (07:59 -0700)
Solve a dependency-problem related to the SAA7130/7134 TV-card driver.  The
driver won't compile with CRC32 disabled, so I added it to the select list.

Signed-off-by: Dominik Hackl <dominik@hackl.dhs.org>
Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@osdl.org>
Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@osdl.org>
drivers/media/video/Kconfig

index d3dd4228b72d46c72a2ee7bbe7c4e6a2dfd03ba0..6c05fddb69ab484841abefdf007e52ebc4d17bf5 100644 (file)
@@ -240,6 +240,7 @@ config VIDEO_SAA7134
        select VIDEO_BUF
        select VIDEO_IR
        select VIDEO_TUNER
        select VIDEO_BUF
        select VIDEO_IR
        select VIDEO_TUNER
+       select CRC32
        ---help---
          This is a video4linux driver for Philips SAA7130/7134 based
          TV cards.
        ---help---
          This is a video4linux driver for Philips SAA7130/7134 based
          TV cards.