]> nv-tegra.nvidia Code Review - linux-2.6.git/commitdiff
[PATCH] Fix ST 5481 USB driver
authorKarsten Keil <kkeil@suse.de>
Sat, 17 Sep 2005 21:52:42 +0000 (23:52 +0200)
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@g5.osdl.org>
Sat, 17 Sep 2005 22:34:30 +0000 (15:34 -0700)
The old driver was not fully adapted to new USB ABI and does not
work.

Signed-off-by: Karsten Keil <kkeil@suse.de>
Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@osdl.org>

No differences found