[PATCH] m68k: consolidate initcall sections
authorGeert Uytterhoeven <geert@linux-m68k.org>
Sun, 29 Oct 2006 10:21:51 +0000 (11:21 +0100)
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@g5.osdl.org>
Sun, 29 Oct 2006 20:07:41 +0000 (12:07 -0800)
Commit 61ce1efe6e40233663d27ab8ac9ba9710eebcaad missed the m68k initcall
sections.

Signed-off-by: Geert Uytterhoeven <geert@linux-m68k.org>
Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@osdl.org>
arch/m68k/kernel/vmlinux-std.lds
arch/m68k/kernel/vmlinux-sun3.lds

index 69d1d3d30c788cf03e373705597f49ea83ca07e2..d2794452b195cbcafd1bca92c069df1f85ebdb23 100644 (file)
@@ -54,13 +54,7 @@ SECTIONS
   __setup_end = .;
   __initcall_start = .;
   .initcall.init : {
   __setup_end = .;
   __initcall_start = .;
   .initcall.init : {
-       *(.initcall1.init)
-       *(.initcall2.init)
-       *(.initcall3.init)
-       *(.initcall4.init)
-       *(.initcall5.init)
-       *(.initcall6.init)
-       *(.initcall7.init)
+       INITCALLS
   }
   __initcall_end = .;
   __con_initcall_start = .;
   }
   __initcall_end = .;
   __con_initcall_start = .;
index 65cc39c24185569f3141d3b9ea96a8ed5b66b21f..2550b4ae273234a5c7600f47163e413cd8e5b5d3 100644 (file)
@@ -48,13 +48,7 @@ __init_begin = .;
        __setup_end = .;
        __initcall_start = .;
        .initcall.init : {
        __setup_end = .;
        __initcall_start = .;
        .initcall.init : {
-               *(.initcall1.init)
-               *(.initcall2.init)
-               *(.initcall3.init)
-               *(.initcall4.init)
-               *(.initcall5.init)
-               *(.initcall6.init)
-               *(.initcall7.init)
+               INITCALLS
        }
        __initcall_end = .;
        __con_initcall_start = .;
        }
        __initcall_end = .;
        __con_initcall_start = .;