[LLC]: Strip RIF flag from source MAC address
authorJochen Friedrich <jochen@scram.de>
Sun, 23 Oct 2005 08:33:52 +0000 (10:33 +0200)
committerArnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@mandriva.com>
Tue, 25 Oct 2005 23:34:39 +0000 (21:34 -0200)
Signed-off-by: Jochen Friedrich <jochen@scram.de>
Signed-off-by: Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@mandriva.com>
include/net/llc_pdu.h

index f45c37d89cf70d6c82b0b13e6c175efd010743be..c7a959428b4ffa54f221b7d1f4473519631a6975 100644 (file)
@@ -254,8 +254,10 @@ static inline void llc_pdu_decode_sa(struct sk_buff *skb, u8 *sa)
 {
        if (skb->protocol == ntohs(ETH_P_802_2))
                memcpy(sa, eth_hdr(skb)->h_source, ETH_ALEN);
 {
        if (skb->protocol == ntohs(ETH_P_802_2))
                memcpy(sa, eth_hdr(skb)->h_source, ETH_ALEN);
-       else if (skb->protocol == ntohs(ETH_P_TR_802_2))
+       else if (skb->protocol == ntohs(ETH_P_TR_802_2)) {
                memcpy(sa, tr_hdr(skb)->saddr, ETH_ALEN);
                memcpy(sa, tr_hdr(skb)->saddr, ETH_ALEN);
+               *sa &= 0x7F;
+       }
 }
 
 /**
 }
 
 /**