]> nv-tegra.nvidia Code Review - linux-2.6.git/commitdiff
[PATCH] m68knommu: auto detect memory size on M5208EVB board
authorMichael Broughton <mbobowik@telusplanet.net>
Mon, 4 Dec 2006 07:27:29 +0000 (17:27 +1000)
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@woody.osdl.org>
Mon, 4 Dec 2006 16:26:12 +0000 (08:26 -0800)
Here is a small patch to automatically detect the DRAM size on m520x.
It was generated against 2.6.17-uc0, and tested on an Intec 5208 dev board.

Signed-off-by: Michael Broughton <mbobowik@telusplanet.net>
Signed-off-by: Greg Ungerer <gerg@uclinux.org>
Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@osdl.org>

No differences found